skip navigation

Vipers Board of Directors

Title Name
President Brent Jablonski
Vice President Scott Broman
Treasurer Megan Anderson
Secretary Jennifer Lebiecki
General Director Mike Swiontek
General Director Jacob Novak

Brent Jablonski


Jennifer Lebiecki


Scott Broman

Vice President

Mike Swiontek

General Director

Tim Kinsman

Travel Hockey Director

Megan Anderson


Jacob Novak

General Director

Julie Rodgers

Vipers Hockey Registrar

Functional Committee Members

Role Name
Travel Hockey Director Tim Kinsman
Travel Hockey Registrar Julie Rodgers
Travel Ice Scheduler / Online Calendar Tim Kinsman
Travel Jerseys Scott Broman
NIHL Representative Jessicca Maxwell
Rules and Ethics Chair Jack Raslawkski

To contact the Vipers Rules and Ethics Committee, please click on the envelope icon below to send a message, or copy and paste the email address below into your email draft.

Vipers Rules and Ethics Committee

Additional Roles

Role Name
Age Specific Coordinator
Apparel Brent Jablonski
Coach CEP/IHOA/Safesport Liason Jessicca Maxwell
Registration Specialist Kelsey Twigg
Webmaster Brian Luburich