skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 13
W
KV Rebels
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
L
@ Big Boy White
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Grand Rapids Griffins
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
@ Fox Motors Red
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
@ Sabres
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
@ Bulldogs
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Chargers
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
@ Winnetka
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
CYA Girls 14U
Pleasant Prairie RecPlex, 9900 Terwall Terrace, Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
@ Chargers
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
Leafs
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
@ Chesterfield Falcons
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
@ Chesterfield Falcons
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
@ Rockets
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
Long Island Rebels
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
@ Texas Tigers
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
@ Markham Islanders (ONT)
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Utah Wolves
Crystal Ice House, 320 Prairie Street, Crystal Lake, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
Hawks
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
Bruins
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
Bulldogs
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
Winnetka
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
T
Rockets
Final/OT
Fri Nov 29
L
Riverside Rangers
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
@ Whitby Wildcats Blue
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
Ajax Knights
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
@ Cambridge Hawks
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
Milton Winterhawks
Southgate Arena, Reaume Parkway Civic Cir, Southgate, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Sabres
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
@ Leafs
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
Jets
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
@ Jets
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
@ Falcons
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
@ Hawks
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
@ Spring Lake Park
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Eagan
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
New Richmond
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
Falcons
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
Madison Capitols
Pleasant Prairie RecPlex Blue, 9900 Terwall Terrace, Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
Madison Capitols
Tilt Studio Gurnee, Grand Ave, Gurnee, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Blues
Final/OT
Sun Jan 26
W
@ Bruins
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
@ Blues
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Timberwolves - State Tournamen
Pleasant Prairie RecPlex Blue, 9900 Terwall Terrace, Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
@ Chargers - State Tournament
FINAL