skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
L
Sabres
Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA - IcePlex Blue
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
@ Timberwolves
Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA - IcePlex Green
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Firewagon
Pleasant Prairie, WI - IcePlex Green
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
@ Glenview Stars
Mount Prospect, IL, USA - Mount Prospect Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
@ Chargers
Barrington, Illinois, USA - Barrington Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
Pekin Dragons
Gurnee, IL, USA - Rinkside
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
@ Winnetka Warriors
Winnetka, IL, USA - Winnetka Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Admirals
Gurnee, IL, USA - Rinkside
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
@ Wild
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
Rockets
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
@ Express
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
@ Motor City Wild
Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC), Chesterfield Airport Road, Chesterfield, MO, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
Jaguars
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
@ Ice Dogs
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
Chicago Mission
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
Glenview Stars
Mount Prospect, IL, USA - Mount Prospect Ice Arena - 1501 Feehanville Drive
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
T
@ Evanston Wildkits
Vernon Hills, IL, USA - Glacier Ice Arena - 670 Lakeview Parkway
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
@ Northern Express
Mount Prospect, IL, USA - Mount Prospect Ice Arena - 1501 Feehanville Drive
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
Winnetka Warriors
Winnetka, IL, USA - Winnetka Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Falcons
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
St. Jude Knights
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
@ Falcons
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Northbrook Bluehawks
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
@ Sabres
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
Ice Dogs
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
Vikings
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
@ St. Jude Knights
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Winnetka Warriors
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Sabres
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
Graha Griffins Red
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
@ St. Peter's Spirit
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
T
Evanston Wildkits
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
@ Sabres
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
@ Jaguars
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
@ Winnetka Warriors
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
@ Northbrook Bluehawks
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
@ Chicago Mission
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
@ Vikings
10700 West 160th Street, Orland Park, IL
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
Chicago Jets
Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA - IcePlex Green
FINAL