skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 22
W
Blackbirds
Pleasant Prairie RecPlex, Terwall Terrace, Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA - Blue Rink
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Wildkits (Evanston)
Pleasant Prairie RecPlex, Terwall Terrace, Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA - Blue Rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
Chargers
Pleasant Prairie RecPlex, Terwall Terrace, Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA - Green Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Peoria
Pleasant Prairie RecPlex, Terwall Terrace, Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA - Blue Rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
@ Komets
Kenosha Ice Arena, 60th Avenue, Kenosha, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
@ Leafs
Leafs Ice Centre - South Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
@ Bulldogs
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
@ Vikings
Arctic Ice Arena, 160th Street, Orland Park, IL, USA - NHL Rink
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
@ Marquette Junior Wildcats, MI
Canlan Ice Sports, Normantown Road, Romeoville, IL, USA - Rink #2
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
Humber Valley Sharks, ONT
Canlan Ice Sports, Normantown Road, Romeoville, IL, USA - Rink #2
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Arizona Jr. Coyotes, AZ
Canlan Ice Sports, Normantown Road, Romeoville, IL, USA - Rink #3
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
@ Pittsburgh Viper Stars, PA
Canlan Ice Sports, Normantown Road, Romeoville, IL, USA - Rink #3
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
@ Northbrook
Northbrook Sports Center, Pfingsten Road, Northbrook, IL, USA - Rink A
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Peoria AA1
Pleasant Prairie RecPlex, Terwall Terrace, Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA - Blue Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
@ Portage Lake
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Arrowhead
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
@ Beloit
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
Sabres
Pleasant Prairie RecPlex, Terwall Terrace, Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA - Green Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
@ Skokie
Skatium Ice Arena, Weber Park Place, Skokie, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
@ Bulldogs
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
@ Bluehawks
North Shore Ice Arena, Founders Drive, Northbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Madison Polar Caps
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Leafs
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
Bulldogs
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
@ Jaguars
Inwood Ice Arena, West Jefferson Street, Joliet, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
Hawks
Pleasant Prairie RecPlex, Terwall Terrace, Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA - Green Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
Peoria A1
Pleasant Prairie RecPlex, Terwall Terrace, Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA - Green Rink
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
W
@ Hawks
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA - Norris Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
@ Blackbirds
Midwest Training & Ice Center, White Oak Avenue, Dyer, IN, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
@ Sabres
All Seasons Ice Rinks, North Aurora Road, Naperville, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
@ Peoria A1
Owens Center, West Lake Avenue, Peoria, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
T
Northbrook
Tilt Studio Gurnee, Grand Ave, Gurnee, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
@ Winnetka
Winnetka Ice Arena, Hibbard Road, Winnetka, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11 -
Leafs
Pleasant Prairie RecPlex, Terwall Terrace, Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA - Green Rink
Cancelled
Sun Jan 12
W
Winnetka
Tilt Studio Gurnee, Grand Ave, Gurnee, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Jaguars
Pleasant Prairie RecPlex, Terwall Terrace, Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA - Blue Rink
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
Leafs
Pleasant Prairie RecPlex, Terwall Terrace, Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA - Green Rink
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
Wilmette
Pleasant Prairie RecPlex, Terwall Terrace, Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA - Blue Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Blackbirds
Pleasant Prairie RecPlex, Terwall Terrace, Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA - Green Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
@ Leafs
Canlan Ice Sports West Dundee, Wesemann Drive, West Dundee, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
@ Peoria AA1
Owens Center, West Lake Avenue, Peoria, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
@ Wilmette
Centennial Ice Rink, Old Glenview Road, Wilmette, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Skokie
Pleasant Prairie RecPlex, Terwall Terrace, Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA - Green Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Admirals
Pleasant Prairie RecPlex, Terwall Terrace, Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA - Green
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
Hawks
Northbrook Sports Center, Pfingsten Road, Northbrook, IL, USA - Rink A
FINAL
Sat Feb 15 -
@ Winnetka
Northbrook Sports Center, Pfingsten Road, Northbrook, IL, USA - B Rink
6:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 16 -
@ Winnetka
Northbrook Sports Center, Pfingsten Road, Northbrook, IL, USA - Rink B
11:30 AM CST
Fri Feb 21 -
@ Jets
Johnny's IceHouse - West, West Madison Street, Chicago, IL, USA - TBD
8:20 PM CST